WHY RENT A REP ?

To support

Support your sales team. Our experts identify new business opportunities, schedule qualified meetings and ensure follow-ups so your team can focus on appointments and closing sales.

To support

Support your sales team. Our experts identify new business opportunities, schedule qualified meetings and ensure follow-ups so your team can focus on appointments and closing sales.

To increase

To increase your existing sales force. You want to promote a new product or service in a limited time or you have to deal with the seasonality of a product? Our specialists reinforce your team to help you achieve your business objectives faster.

To increase

To increase your existing sales force. You want to promote a new product or service in a limited time or you have to deal with the seasonality of a product? Our specialists reinforce your team to help you achieve your business objectives faster.

To provide

To provide a vacation or an extended leave replacement. Our sales representatives are operational and ready to immediately join your team. We manage all the supervision, so you can focus on your business.

To provide

To provide a vacation or an extended leave replacement. Our sales representatives are operational and ready to immediately join your team. We manage all the supervision, so you can focus on your business.

ROI

Our effective tools and in-depth knowledge of the different markets guarantee a result-oriented approach.

WHAT CAN A REP DO FOR YOU ?

Prospect and qualify

potential clients (cold call). Search for new business opportunities for your team, identify feasible projects as well as the most convenient time to build successful relationships with your prospects.

Networking

during events. To make sure you don't miss any opportunities, our business relations specialists will represent you and identify prospects with high potential at major events in your field area.

Sell

your products or services at meetings, exhibits, conferences or trade shows. We put at your disposal our experience and our skills to increase your sales and have a positive effect on your business development.

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?

Rent a qualified rep for your business today.

Pourquoi louer un vendeur?

Soutenir

Soutenir votre équipe de vente. Nos experts décèlent les nouvelles opportunités d’affaires, vous obtiennent des rendez-vous qualifiés, entretiennent les suivis pour que votre équipe se concentre sur les rendez-vous et la fermeture des ventes.

Soutenir

Soutenir votre équipe de vente. Nos experts décèlent les nouvelles opportunités d’affaires, vous obtiennent des rendez-vous qualifiés, entretiennent les suivis pour que votre équipe se concentre sur les rendez-vous et la fermeture des ventes.

Augmenter

Afin d’augmenter  votre force de vente existante. Vous souhaitez promouvoir un nouveau produit ou service dans un temps limité, ou encore faire face à la saisonnalité d’un produit. Nos spécialistes viennent renforcer votre effectif pour vous permettre d’atteindre plus rapidement vos objectifs commerciaux.

Augmenter

Afin d’augmenter  votre force de vente existante. Vous souhaitez promouvoir un nouveau produit ou service dans un temps limité, ou encore faire face à la saisonnalité d’un produit. Nos spécialistes viennent renforcer votre effectif pour vous permettre d’atteindre plus rapidement vos objectifs commerciaux.

Assurer

Finalement pour assurer un remplacement de vacances ou de congé prolongé. Nos vendeurs sont opérationnels et prêts à intégrer immédiatement votre équipe. Nous gérons toute la supervision pour vous permettre de vous concentrer sur votre activité.

Assurer

Finalement pour assurer un remplacement de vacances ou de congé prolongé. Nos vendeurs sont opérationnels et prêts à intégrer immédiatement votre équipe. Nous gérons toute la supervision pour vous permettre de vous concentrer sur votre activité.

Retour sur investissement

Nos outils technologiques performants et notre connaissance approfondie des marchés vous garantissent une méthode axée sur les résultats.

QU’EST-CE QU’UN VENDEUR À LOUER

PEUT FAIRE POUR VOUS ?

Prospecter et qualifier

Il peut prospecter des clients potentiels (cold call). Rechercher de nouvelles opportunités d'affaires pour votre équipe, identifier les projets viables ainsi que les moments les plus opportuns pour établir des relations fructueuses avec vos prospects.

Réseauter

Il peut également lors d'évènements. Pour ne plus manquer une seule opportunité, nos spécialistes en relations d'affaires vous représentent et identifient les prospects à fort potentiel lors des grands rendez-vous de votre secteur.

Vendre

Vendre vos produits ou services lors de rencontres, de salons professionnels, de conférences ou de foires commerciales. Nous mettons à votre disposition notre expérience et nos compétences pour accroitre vos ventes et faire rayonner votre entreprise.

QU’ATTENDEZ-VOUS?

Louer dès aujourd’hui les services d’un vendeur qualifié.